★5 Power House PBN Domains★ {1400+ Positive Reviews)

SEO/Expired Domains
2 days estimated (5 days guaranteed) >
2 days on average

EXPIRED DOMAINS

Manually checked - Spam Free - Legitimate


My name is Saket Wahi and I run a SEO Company based in UK. I find domains for my clients myself and the same type of domains have helped them rank on top of SERPS. I am a daily provider of PBN domains to BIG SEO Agencies and I also provide domains to Top PBN Links and PBN setup Sellers on Konker.

Are you looking for Powerful Expired Domains for PBN ? Don't need to worry I will provide you with best expired domain with clean backlink profile and spam checked. My domains are 100% quality assured which help move sites quickly.

What Type Of Domain Metrics You Will Get ?


TF 15-20+

CF 15-20+

DA 10-30

PA 20-40

RD 10-150


TLDS to choose from -:

.com  .net  .org  .us  .com.au  .fr  .de  .nl  .in  .info  .eu  .uk  .tv  .it  .ca .be .ru .se .ch


Here are few screenshots of domains which we have provided to our customers like you.




You would probably pay between $40-$120 for these domains. But here you will get these domains only for $7 each. So what are you thinking? Hurry Up!! {Limited Period Offer}


If you still have doubts about my PBN domains then have a look at the more TESTIMONIALS below :)

 


Replacements Offered Until You Are Happy :-)

So don't wait ►Order NOW

★★ All orders come with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!★★


FOR NICHE RELEVANT OR MONEY SITE DOMAIN REQUESTS, PLEASE SEND A MESSAGE OR CONTACT ME ON SKYPE- SAKETWAHI


Best store ever badge 50px
1457/33
Sort by:
763Reviews
4.8
Default avatar
1 day ago
Thanks a ton mate!
Default avatar
1 day ago
BEST PBN VENDOR EVER!!!
Default avatar
9 days ago
Helped with any questions and concerns I had, I highly recommend using as your go to if you want the boost in your sites rankings.
Default avatar
21 days ago
Default avatar
23 days ago
Thanks, the domain was good, will use again.
Default avatar
23 days ago
I'm satisfied.
Default avatar
25 days ago
From Digital Nomad to Digital Nomad - I expected nothing else - which is why I am coming back again...and again...Thank you, awesome service!
Default avatar
27 days ago
Default avatar
about 1 month ago
Super Recomendo! Brazil ... recomendo aos brasileiros!
Default avatar
about 2 months ago
First time using service. Quality clean domain. Fast delivery. Will use again.
Default avatar
over 1 year ago
Great Service!
Default avatar
over 1 year ago
Great Service!
Default avatar
over 1 year ago
Great Service!
Default avatar
over 1 year ago
Great Service!
Default avatar
over 1 year ago
Great Service!
Default avatar
over 1 year ago
Great Service!
Default avatar
about 1 year ago
Just curious the domains we purchase they are not auction or its just the price of a normal domain? Thanks
Default avatar
11 months ago
Can I use these domains for 301 redirect. Please let me know. Thanks
Default avatar
5 months ago
Hi,do you offer topical niche domains?thanks 
Default avatar
7 days ago
Boa tarde! Estou querendo 1 domínio expirado mas na compra só está dando a opção de $35.
Medium dp
saketwahi
Online1 day ago
1541/34

97.84%

PositiveRating

13 hours

AverageResponse Time

25

Ordersin progress


0.00%

Fails to Deliver

0.00%

Refund Rate


I am run a SEO Company plus I help people with expired domains, pbn setup services, writing and other related stuff. 100% customer satisfaction is guaranteed.

Popular services from same category